Fishero, Lyles honored at January 22 reception

Ruben Esquivel (l to r), Chuck Lyles, W. Stephen Love, Kristin Jenkins and Harvey Fishero.

The DFW Hospital Council Board of Trustees honored outgoing board members Harvey Fishero and Chuck Lyles during a reception following the official board meeting on January 22 at its headquarters in Irving. Fishero, the long-time chair, and Lyles, were both original trustees serving for over nine years. New Chair Ruben Esquivel, of UT Southwestern Medical Center, served as host of the reception.

“This was a great opportunity to honor these gentlemen for their years of service on the Foundation’s board,” Esquivel said. “Their dedication has been an inspiration to our team and to the hospitals of North Texas.”

Chuck Lyles (l to r), Ruben Esquivel and Harvey Fishero.

Ruben Esquivel (left) and Harvey Fishero.