Pam Stoyanoff, MBA, CPA

Chair of the Foundation Board

Executive Vice President and COO, Methodist Health System

Dr. Miguel Benet, MPH

Division Chief Medical Officer, Medical City Healthcare

Matt Chance, FACHE

Senior Vice President, Operations, Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children

Jan Compton, M.S. HCAD, BSN, RN, CPHQ

Chief Patient Safety Officer, Baylor Scott & White Health

Julie Hall-Barrow, EdD

SVP Network Development & Innovation, Children’s Health

Shelley Hawkins, PhD, FNP-BC, GNP, FAANP

Associate Dean – Dallas Campus, Texas Woman’s University

Dr. Michael Hochberg, MD, FACEP, FAAEM

EVP Health Network, President and Chief Medical Officer Acclaim Physician Group, JPS Health Network

W. Stephen Love

President and Chief Executive Officer, DFWHC

Matt Murray, M.D.

Vice Chair of the Foundation Board

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Physician, Cook Children’s Hospital System

Marc Nivet, Ed.D., MBA

Executive Vice President for Institutional Advancement, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Catherine Oliveros

Vice President, Community Health Improvement, Texas Health Resources

Laurie J. Sutor, MD, MBA

Vice President of Medical and Technical Services, Carter BloodCare

Karen Watts, MSN, RN, NEA-BC

Executive Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer, Parkland Health & Hospital System

Kenya Scott Woodruff

Partner, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP