Tickets/tables now available to DFWHC’s Annual Awards Luncheon

Tickets and tables of 10 are now available to the DFW Hospital Council’s 69th Annual Awards Luncheon on October 31 at the Arlington Convention Center.

The official invitation and registration form can be found here.

You can also register online here.

Prime sponsorships are still available. This is a great opportunity to get your company’s name before the 800-plus attendees or to simply honor the award recipients at this popular healthcare event.

Executive Sponsorships can be found here.

Hospital Sponsorships can be found here.

Ann Curry, formerly of NBC’s Today show, will serve as keynote speaker while Larry James, chief executive officer of CitySquare, will receive the Distinguished Health Service Award. Fraser Hay of Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Plano will be honored as the Young Healthcare Executive of the Year and Anne T. Bass, former chair of the Texas Health Resources Board of Trustees, will be the recipient of the Kerney Laday, Sr. Trustee of the Year Award.

For 69 years, DFWHC’s Annual Awards Luncheon has served as a salute to North Texas leaders who have made an historic impact on healthcare. The program features internationally known keynote speakers and local dignitaries. More than 60 North Texas hospitals will be represented. This year’s event is themed, “The Difference Makers,” with multiple award recipients and the introduction of the chairs of the board of trustees of each DFWHC-member hospital to open the show.

For questions, please contact Chris Wilson at or 469-648-5007.