Annual Awards Luncheon registration deadline extended until Wednesday

The deadline to register for the DFW Hospital Council’s 69th Annual Awards Luncheon has been extended until Wednesday, October 25. The event will take place Tuesday, October 31 at the Arlington Convention Center.

The luncheon will honor Larry James of CitySquare with the Distinguished Health Services Award; Fraser Hay of Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Plano as the Young Healthcare Executive of the Year; and Anne. T. Bass of Texas Health Resources as the Kerney Laday, Sr. Trustee of the Year. Ann Curry, the former anchor of NBC’s Today show and an Emmy Award-winning reporter, will serve as the keynote speaker.

You can register here.

For information, please contact Chris Wilson at or 469-648-5007.