Thank you to those able to join us this year!

Keynote speaker Chief Richard Picciotto

Special recognition award winner Robby Fuson (center)

Nurse preceptor of the year award winner Mindy Rodriguez (left)

More event photos available here!

2019 Award Recipients

Employee of the Year Awards:

(1 to 99 Beds) Jennifer Roady, Children’s Medical Center, Plano

(100 to 249 Beds) Jennifer Waters, The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano

(250 to 499 Beds) Matthew Hatcher, Cook Children’s

(Over 500 Beds) Farhenaaz Ajani, Parkland Hospital

Special Recognition Awards:

 (1 to 99 Beds) Loraine Erwin, Baylor Institute for Rehabilitation

(100 to 249 Beds) Robby Fuson, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Alliance

(250 to 499 Beds) Eli Cruz, Texas Harris Methodist Hospital Southwest Fort Worth

(Over 500 Beds) Aaron Gonzalez, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Dallas

System Award:

Olicia Day, Parkland Hospital

Physician Award:

Dr. Dustin Loveland,Children’s Medical Center Plano

Nurse Preceptor Award:

Mindy Rodriguez,Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Stephenville

Volunteer Award:

Gene Anderson, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth

Community Service Award:

Heather Scroggins, JPS Health Network

Rex McRae Scholarship:

Palma Savala, Methodist Mansfield Medical Center